Vorstand

Praesident:                       Remo Herbst                     remo.herbst@edulu.ch

Vizepraesident:                 Adrian Gaehwiler              adrian.gaehwiler@edulu.ch

Sekretaerin, Kassierin:      Franziska Schoenborn     franziska.schoenborn@edulu.ch

KS Alpenquai, Luzern:       Urs Helfenstein                urs.helfenstein@edulu.ch

KS Musegg, Luzern:          Franziska Schoenborn     franziska.schoenborn@edulu.ch

KS Willisau:                       Manuel Portmann             manuel.portmann@edulu.ch

KS Sursee:                        Matthias Lussi                   matthias.lussi@edulu.ch

KS Seetal, Baldegg:          Alain Ehrsam                    alain.ehrsam@edulu.ch

KS Beromuenster:             Laetitia Kiener                  laetitia.kiener@edulu.ch

KS Schuepfheim:               Marco Peter                     marco.peter@edulu.ch

KS Reussbuehl                  Dieter Gillmann               dieter.gillmann@edulu.ch

St. Klemens:                     Samuel Schaffhauser       s.schaffhauser@st-klemens.ch